Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday February 13, 2019
074628
1
2 Wednesday February 06, 2019
452401
1
3 Wednesday January 30, 2019
951049
1
4 Wednesday January 23, 2019
625913
1
5 Wednesday January 16, 2019
931701
1
6 Wednesday January 09, 2019
502733
1
7 Wednesday January 02, 2019
261593
1
8 Wednesday December 26, 2018
031057
1
9 Wednesday December 19, 2018
503456
1
10 Wednesday December 12, 2018
618261
1





Feb 20, 2019 02:57:01

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery