Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday October 16, 2019
891077
1
2 Wednesday October 09, 2019
389513
1
3 Wednesday October 02, 2019
251220
1
4 Wednesday September 25, 2019
838040
1
5 Wednesday September 18, 2019
755326
1
6 Wednesday September 11, 2019
375179
1
7 Wednesday September 04, 2019
387149
1
8 Wednesday August 28, 2019
709156
1
9 Wednesday August 21, 2019
177594
1
10 Wednesday August 14, 2019
841567
1





Oct 16, 2019 17:11:53

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery