Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday February 26, 2020
026721
1
2 Wednesday February 19, 2020
291883
1
3 Wednesday February 12, 2020
565407
1
4 Wednesday February 05, 2020
630913
1
5 Wednesday January 29, 2020
040924
1
6 Wednesday January 22, 2020
965056
1
7 Wednesday January 15, 2020
836543
1
8 Wednesday January 08, 2020
002347
1
9 Wednesday January 01, 2020
834289
1
10 Wednesday December 25, 2019
138912
1





May 29, 2020 06:00:16

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery