Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday January 16, 2019
931701
1
2 Wednesday January 09, 2019
502733
1
3 Wednesday January 02, 2019
261593
1
4 Wednesday December 26, 2018
031057
1
5 Wednesday December 19, 2018
503456
1
6 Wednesday December 12, 2018
618261
1
7 Wednesday December 05, 2018
358695
1
8 Wednesday November 28, 2018
160174
1
9 Wednesday November 21, 2018
737012
1
10 Wednesday November 14, 2018
161566
1





Jan 19, 2019 06:02:58

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery