Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday November 13, 2019
573805
1
2 Wednesday November 06, 2019
360588
1
3 Wednesday October 30, 2019
060157
1
4 Wednesday October 23, 2019
465304
1
5 Wednesday October 16, 2019
891077
1
6 Wednesday October 09, 2019
389513
1
7 Wednesday October 02, 2019
251220
1
8 Wednesday September 25, 2019
838040
1
9 Wednesday September 18, 2019
755326
1
10 Wednesday September 11, 2019
375179
1





Nov 14, 2019 23:53:42

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery