Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday August 15, 2018
420453
1
2 Wednesday August 08, 2018
843608
1
3 Wednesday August 01, 2018
775568
1
4 Wednesday July 25, 2018
605958
1
5 Wednesday July 18, 2018
048261
1
6 Wednesday July 11, 2018
680146
1
7 Wednesday July 04, 2018
378164
1
8 Wednesday June 27, 2018
468472
1
9 Wednesday June 20, 2018
473186
1
10 Wednesday June 13, 2018
590672
1





Aug 18, 2018 20:43:24

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery