Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday March 19, 2019
615740
1
2 Tuesday March 12, 2019
275370
1
3 Tuesday March 05, 2019
868506
1
4 Tuesday February 26, 2019
762148
1
5 Tuesday February 19, 2019
501462
1
6 Tuesday February 12, 2019
505896
1
7 Tuesday February 05, 2019
306394
1
8 Tuesday January 29, 2019
583672
1
9 Tuesday January 22, 2019
576158
1
10 Tuesday January 15, 2019
195627
1





Mar 23, 2019 10:29:59

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery