Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday September 17, 2019
184508
1
2 Tuesday September 10, 2019
792612
1
3 Tuesday September 03, 2019
464561
1
4 Tuesday August 27, 2019
280572
1
5 Tuesday August 20, 2019
568642
1
6 Tuesday August 13, 2019
569720
1
7 Tuesday August 06, 2019
993041
1
8 Tuesday July 30, 2019
450877
1
9 Tuesday July 23, 2019
247591
1
10 Tuesday July 16, 2019
310296
1





Sep 18, 2019 12:13:17

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery