Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday July 16, 2019
310296
1
2 Tuesday July 09, 2019
578306
1
3 Tuesday July 02, 2019
842791
1
4 Tuesday June 25, 2019
983476
1
5 Tuesday June 18, 2019
922140
1
6 Tuesday June 11, 2019
320457
1
7 Tuesday June 04, 2019
239415
1
8 Tuesday May 28, 2019
825019
1
9 Tuesday May 21, 2019
230728
1
10 Tuesday May 14, 2019
873974
1





Jul 19, 2019 15:16:26

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery