Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday February 19, 2019
501462
1
2 Tuesday February 12, 2019
505896
1
3 Tuesday February 05, 2019
306394
1
4 Tuesday January 29, 2019
583672
1
5 Tuesday January 22, 2019
576158
1
6 Tuesday January 15, 2019
195627
1
7 Tuesday January 08, 2019
791365
1
8 Tuesday January 01, 2019
158026
1
9 Tuesday December 25, 2018
808623
1
10 Tuesday December 18, 2018
971845
1





Feb 20, 2019 03:08:07

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery