Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday October 15, 2019
801082
1
2 Tuesday October 08, 2019
607055
1
3 Tuesday October 01, 2019
678815
1
4 Tuesday September 24, 2019
078146
1
5 Tuesday September 17, 2019
184508
1
6 Tuesday September 10, 2019
792612
1
7 Tuesday September 03, 2019
464561
1
8 Tuesday August 27, 2019
280572
1
9 Tuesday August 20, 2019
568642
1
10 Tuesday August 13, 2019
569720
1





Oct 16, 2019 17:22:16

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery