Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday May 14, 2019
873974
1
2 Tuesday May 07, 2019
990709
1
3 Tuesday April 30, 2019
213200
1
4 Tuesday April 23, 2019
183814
1
5 Tuesday April 16, 2019
751163
1
6 Tuesday April 09, 2019
569824
1
7 Tuesday April 02, 2019
394068
1
8 Tuesday March 26, 2019
126192
1
9 Tuesday March 19, 2019
615740
1
10 Tuesday March 12, 2019
275370
1





May 19, 2019 11:38:10

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery