Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday December 04, 2018
645943
1
2 Tuesday November 27, 2018
892356
1
3 Tuesday November 20, 2018
739243
1
4 Tuesday November 13, 2018
863809
1
5 Tuesday November 06, 2018
169482
1
6 Tuesday October 30, 2018
560128
1
7 Tuesday October 23, 2018
181435
1
8 Tuesday October 16, 2018
923082
1
9 Tuesday October 09, 2018
970351
1
10 Tuesday October 02, 2018
632495
1





Dec 11, 2018 04:18:08

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery