Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday August 14, 2018
340234
1
2 Tuesday August 07, 2018
844283
1
3 Tuesday July 31, 2018
095741
1
4 Tuesday July 24, 2018
091830
1
5 Tuesday July 17, 2018
072504
1
6 Tuesday July 10, 2018
712570
1
7 Tuesday July 03, 2018
890637
1
8 Tuesday June 26, 2018
616539
1
9 Tuesday June 19, 2018
914732
1
10 Tuesday June 12, 2018
012946
1





Aug 18, 2018 20:43:22

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery