Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday December 06, 2018
113576
1
2 Thursday November 29, 2018
741730
1
3 Thursday November 22, 2018
831364
1
4 Thursday November 15, 2018
205248
1
5 Thursday November 08, 2018
279422
1
6 Thursday November 01, 2018
348286
1
7 Thursday October 25, 2018
378092
1
8 Thursday October 18, 2018
251793
1
9 Thursday October 11, 2018
312269
1
10 Thursday October 04, 2018
916034
1





Dec 11, 2018 04:29:02

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery