Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday November 14, 2019
521482
1
2 Thursday November 07, 2019
269546
1
3 Thursday October 31, 2019
032748
1
4 Thursday October 24, 2019
320417
1
5 Thursday October 17, 2019
623829
1
6 Thursday October 10, 2019
287524
1
7 Thursday October 03, 2019
437137
1
8 Thursday September 26, 2019
405112
1
9 Thursday September 19, 2019
864078
1
10 Thursday September 12, 2019
811056
1





Nov 14, 2019 23:54:17

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery