Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday August 16, 2018
306912
1
2 Thursday August 09, 2018
029534
1
3 Thursday August 02, 2018
319348
1
4 Thursday July 26, 2018
193802
1
5 Thursday July 19, 2018
715952
1
6 Thursday July 12, 2018
195268
1
7 Thursday July 05, 2018
284528
1
8 Thursday June 28, 2018
354153
1
9 Thursday June 21, 2018
395017
1
10 Thursday June 14, 2018
258315
1





Aug 18, 2018 20:43:33

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery