Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday February 27, 2020
446895
1
2 Thursday February 20, 2020
440893
1
3 Thursday February 13, 2020
935951
1
4 Thursday February 06, 2020
590472
1
5 Thursday January 30, 2020
798540
1
6 Thursday January 23, 2020
262312
1
7 Thursday January 16, 2020
882348
1
8 Thursday January 09, 2020
864124
1
9 Thursday January 02, 2020
880724
1
10 Thursday December 26, 2019
352791
1





Feb 29, 2020 02:36:14

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery