Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday May 16, 2019
295121
1
2 Thursday May 09, 2019
311426
1
3 Thursday May 02, 2019
310351
1
4 Thursday April 25, 2019
109256
1
5 Thursday April 18, 2019
614025
1
6 Thursday April 11, 2019
073081
1
7 Thursday April 04, 2019
621503
1
8 Thursday March 28, 2019
133709
1
9 Thursday March 21, 2019
991484
1
10 Thursday March 14, 2019
789566
1





May 19, 2019 11:46:14

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery