Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday September 15, 2019
284596
1
2 Sunday September 08, 2019
804701
1
3 Sunday September 01, 2019
204007
1
4 Sunday August 25, 2019
048207
1
5 Sunday August 18, 2019
436591
1
6 Sunday August 11, 2019
473598
1
7 Sunday August 04, 2019
287839
1
8 Sunday July 28, 2019
194706
1
9 Sunday July 21, 2019
372198
1
10 Sunday July 14, 2019
374823
1





Sep 18, 2019 12:11:12

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery