Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday May 19, 2019
791905
1
2 Sunday May 12, 2019
217039
1
3 Sunday May 05, 2019
943085
1
4 Sunday April 28, 2019
495032
1
5 Sunday April 21, 2019
336048
1
6 Sunday April 14, 2019
570718
1
7 Sunday April 07, 2019
193675
1
8 Sunday March 31, 2019
218435
1
9 Sunday March 24, 2019
550536
1
10 Sunday March 17, 2019
078659
1





May 19, 2019 11:25:46

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery