Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday July 14, 2019
374823
1
2 Sunday July 07, 2019
812196
1
3 Sunday June 30, 2019
938037
1
4 Sunday June 23, 2019
395210
1
5 Sunday June 16, 2019
405481
1
6 Sunday June 09, 2019
016815
1
7 Sunday June 02, 2019
798970
1
8 Sunday May 26, 2019
102753
1
9 Sunday May 19, 2019
791905
1
10 Sunday May 12, 2019
217039
1





Jul 19, 2019 15:09:36

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery