Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday October 13, 2019
580134
1
2 Sunday October 06, 2019
688329
1
3 Sunday September 29, 2019
839201
1
4 Sunday September 22, 2019
093758
1
5 Sunday September 15, 2019
284596
1
6 Sunday September 08, 2019
804701
1
7 Sunday September 01, 2019
204007
1
8 Sunday August 25, 2019
048207
1
9 Sunday August 18, 2019
436591
1
10 Sunday August 11, 2019
473598
1





Oct 16, 2019 17:11:47

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery