Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday November 10, 2019
352918
1
2 Sunday November 03, 2019
486297
1
3 Sunday October 27, 2019
299610
1
4 Sunday October 20, 2019
150765
1
5 Sunday October 13, 2019
580134
1
6 Sunday October 06, 2019
688329
1
7 Sunday September 29, 2019
839201
1
8 Sunday September 22, 2019
093758
1
9 Sunday September 15, 2019
284596
1
10 Sunday September 08, 2019
804701
1





Nov 14, 2019 23:53:32

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery