Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday February 22, 2020
207037
1
2 Saturday February 15, 2020
651707
1
3 Saturday February 08, 2020
183752
1
4 Saturday February 01, 2020
371032
1
5 Saturday January 25, 2020
003905
1
6 Saturday January 18, 2020
914908
1
7 Saturday January 11, 2020
760932
1
8 Saturday January 04, 2020
339557
1
9 Saturday December 28, 2019
357256
1
10 Saturday December 21, 2019
994108
1





Feb 29, 2020 02:24:55

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery