Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday October 20, 2018
913718
1
2 Saturday October 13, 2018
139378
1
3 Saturday October 06, 2018
786876
1
4 Saturday September 29, 2018
375289
1
5 Saturday September 22, 2018
012322
1
6 Saturday September 15, 2018
817420
1
7 Saturday September 08, 2018
386308
1
8 Saturday September 01, 2018
829124
1
9 Saturday August 25, 2018
330458
1
10 Saturday August 18, 2018
712496
1





Oct 22, 2018 04:18:03

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery