Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday February 16, 2019
832177
1
2 Saturday February 09, 2019
908042
1
3 Saturday February 02, 2019
575283
1
4 Saturday January 26, 2019
539281
1
5 Saturday January 19, 2019
518392
1
6 Saturday January 12, 2019
134580
1
7 Saturday January 05, 2019
196837
1
8 Saturday December 29, 2018
429146
1
9 Saturday December 22, 2018
460278
1
10 Saturday December 15, 2018
102507
1





Feb 20, 2019 03:12:52

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery