Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday July 13, 2019
407619
1
2 Saturday July 06, 2019
725813
1
3 Saturday June 29, 2019
380851
1
4 Saturday June 22, 2019
912931
1
5 Saturday June 15, 2019
862130
1
6 Saturday June 08, 2019
542780
1
7 Saturday June 01, 2019
226347
1
8 Saturday May 25, 2019
558644
1
9 Saturday May 18, 2019
294260
1
10 Saturday May 11, 2019
935120
1





Jul 19, 2019 15:19:50

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery