Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday August 18, 2018
712496
1
2 Saturday August 11, 2018
067892
1
3 Saturday August 04, 2018
766619
1
4 Saturday July 28, 2018
664987
1
5 Saturday July 21, 2018
860718
1
6 Saturday July 14, 2018
856972
1
7 Saturday July 07, 2018
009353
1
8 Saturday June 30, 2018
552214
1
9 Saturday June 23, 2018
783685
1
10 Saturday June 16, 2018
907481
1





Aug 18, 2018 20:43:28

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery