Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday August 17, 2019
971945
1
2 Saturday August 10, 2019
628743
1
3 Saturday August 03, 2019
983510
1
4 Saturday July 27, 2019
206230
1
5 Saturday July 20, 2019
737531
1
6 Saturday July 13, 2019
407619
1
7 Saturday July 06, 2019
725813
1
8 Saturday June 29, 2019
380851
1
9 Saturday June 22, 2019
912931
1
10 Saturday June 15, 2019
862130
1





Aug 20, 2019 14:56:18

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery