Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday March 16, 2019
846131
1
2 Saturday March 09, 2019
717614
1
3 Saturday March 02, 2019
060920
1
4 Saturday February 23, 2019
384830
1
5 Saturday February 16, 2019
832177
1
6 Saturday February 09, 2019
908042
1
7 Saturday February 02, 2019
575283
1
8 Saturday January 26, 2019
539281
1
9 Saturday January 19, 2019
518392
1
10 Saturday January 12, 2019
134580
1





Mar 23, 2019 10:30:56

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery