Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday November 09, 2019
736092
1
2 Saturday November 02, 2019
253620
1
3 Saturday October 26, 2019
548152
1
4 Saturday October 19, 2019
801539
1
5 Saturday October 12, 2019
818614
1
6 Saturday October 05, 2019
052376
1
7 Saturday September 28, 2019
163299
1
8 Saturday September 21, 2019
887841
1
9 Saturday September 14, 2019
610741
1
10 Saturday September 07, 2019
120742
1





Nov 14, 2019 23:54:06

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery