Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday August 13, 2018
794887
1
2 Monday August 06, 2018
951157
1
3 Monday July 30, 2018
788096
1
4 Monday July 23, 2018
716457
1
5 Monday July 16, 2018
457087
1
6 Monday July 09, 2018
568419
1
7 Monday July 02, 2018
195942
1
8 Monday June 25, 2018
041948
1
9 Monday June 18, 2018
419969
1
10 Monday June 11, 2018
233557
1





Aug 18, 2018 20:43:35

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery