Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday December 10, 2018
297219
1
2 Monday December 03, 2018
759221
1
3 Monday November 26, 2018
813967
1
4 Monday November 19, 2018
782455
1
5 Monday November 12, 2018
672685
1
6 Monday November 05, 2018
471785
1
7 Monday October 29, 2018
536743
1
8 Monday October 22, 2018
232364
1
9 Monday October 15, 2018
015816
1
10 Monday October 08, 2018
358449
1





Dec 11, 2018 04:13:59

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery