Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday July 15, 2019
083107
1
2 Monday July 08, 2019
970758
1
3 Monday July 01, 2019
630135
1
4 Monday June 24, 2019
704105
1
5 Monday June 17, 2019
366023
1
6 Monday June 10, 2019
145079
1
7 Monday June 03, 2019
862836
1
8 Monday May 27, 2019
130325
1
9 Monday May 20, 2019
048632
1
10 Monday May 13, 2019
044295
1





Jul 19, 2019 15:13:22

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery