Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday February 24, 2020
390876
1
2 Monday February 17, 2020
288464
1
3 Monday February 10, 2020
300857
1
4 Monday February 03, 2020
975041
1
5 Monday January 27, 2020
764599
1
6 Monday January 20, 2020
941245
1
7 Monday January 13, 2020
033927
1
8 Monday January 06, 2020
401055
1
9 Monday December 30, 2019
291962
1
10 Monday December 23, 2019
476138
1





Feb 29, 2020 02:09:40

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery