Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday February 15, 2019
286904
1
2 Friday February 08, 2019
571247
1
3 Friday February 01, 2019
634716
1
4 Friday January 25, 2019
974807
1
5 Friday January 18, 2019
017816
1
6 Friday January 11, 2019
513278
1
7 Friday January 04, 2019
915210
1
8 Friday December 28, 2018
437405
1
9 Friday December 21, 2018
329714
1
10 Friday December 14, 2018
384923
1





Feb 20, 2019 02:56:49

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery