Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday June 14, 2019
472501
1
2 Friday June 07, 2019
610241
1
3 Friday May 31, 2019
853751
1
4 Friday May 24, 2019
461460
1
5 Friday May 17, 2019
917056
1
6 Friday May 10, 2019
604358
1
7 Friday May 03, 2019
015942
1
8 Friday April 26, 2019
262395
1
9 Friday April 19, 2019
312409
1
10 Friday April 12, 2019
027650
1





Jun 17, 2019 13:42:04

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery