Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday October 19, 2018
369107
1
2 Friday October 12, 2018
935257
1
3 Friday October 05, 2018
460698
1
4 Friday September 28, 2018
093120
1
5 Friday September 21, 2018
797182
1
6 Friday September 14, 2018
903825
1
7 Friday September 07, 2018
303023
1
8 Friday August 31, 2018
845450
1
9 Friday August 24, 2018
019562
1
10 Friday August 17, 2018
367105
1





Oct 22, 2018 03:51:20

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery