Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday November 14, 2019
521482
1
2 Wednesday November 13, 2019
573805
1
3 Tuesday November 12, 2019
100090
1
4 Monday November 11, 2019
572845
1
5 Sunday November 10, 2019
352918
1
6 Saturday November 09, 2019
736092
1
7 Friday November 08, 2019
987231
1
8 Thursday November 07, 2019
269546
1
9 Wednesday November 06, 2019
360588
1
10 Tuesday November 05, 2019
602539
1





Nov 15, 2019 00:34:18

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery