Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday April 23, 2019
263488
2
2 Monday April 22, 2019
917530
1
3 Sunday April 21, 2019
336048
1
4 Saturday April 20, 2019
844975
1
5 Friday April 19, 2019
312409
1
6 Thursday April 18, 2019
614025
1
7 Wednesday April 17, 2019
325842
1
8 Tuesday April 16, 2019
751163
1
9 Monday April 15, 2019
229686
1
10 Sunday April 14, 2019
570718
1





Apr 23, 2019 11:13:37

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery