Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday September 18, 2018
423173
1
2 Monday September 17, 2018
352015
1
3 Sunday September 16, 2018
658599
1
4 Saturday September 15, 2018
817420
1
5 Friday September 14, 2018
903825
1
6 Thursday September 13, 2018
979126
1
7 Wednesday September 12, 2018
944366
1
8 Tuesday September 11, 2018
860963
1
9 Monday September 10, 2018
205451
1
10 Sunday September 09, 2018
057896
1





Sep 19, 2018 10:00:51

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery