Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday December 05, 2019
593572
1
2 Wednesday December 04, 2019
510672
1
3 Tuesday December 03, 2019
405827
1
4 Monday December 02, 2019
106042
1
5 Sunday December 01, 2019
849073
1
6 Saturday November 30, 2019
158927
1
7 Friday November 29, 2019
782448
1
8 Thursday November 28, 2019
217529
1
9 Wednesday November 27, 2019
321782
1
10 Tuesday November 26, 2019
174208
1





Dec 06, 2019 06:20:12

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery