Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday January 18, 2019
017816
1
2 Thursday January 17, 2019
102964
1
3 Wednesday January 16, 2019
931701
1
4 Tuesday January 15, 2019
195627
1
5 Monday January 14, 2019
896243
1
6 Sunday January 13, 2019
739415
1
7 Saturday January 12, 2019
134580
1
8 Friday January 11, 2019
513278
1
9 Thursday January 10, 2019
750859
1
10 Wednesday January 09, 2019
502733
1





Jan 19, 2019 07:11:34

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery