Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday June 18, 2019
922140
1
2 Monday June 17, 2019
366023
1
3 Sunday June 16, 2019
405481
1
4 Saturday June 15, 2019
862130
1
5 Friday June 14, 2019
472501
1
6 Thursday June 13, 2019
557267
1
7 Wednesday June 12, 2019
475828
1
8 Tuesday June 11, 2019
320457
1
9 Monday June 10, 2019
145079
1
10 Sunday June 09, 2019
016815
1





Jun 18, 2019 12:00:36

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery