Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday August 20, 2018
671849
1
2 Sunday August 19, 2018
423780
1
3 Saturday August 18, 2018
712496
1
4 Friday August 17, 2018
367105
1
5 Thursday August 16, 2018
306912
1
6 Wednesday August 15, 2018
420453
1
7 Tuesday August 14, 2018
340234
1
8 Monday August 13, 2018
794887
1
9 Sunday August 12, 2018
475376
1
10 Saturday August 11, 2018
067892
1





Aug 20, 2018 15:49:25

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery