Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday March 24, 2019
550536
1
2 Saturday March 23, 2019
618053
1
3 Friday March 22, 2019
407965
1
4 Thursday March 21, 2019
991484
1
5 Wednesday March 20, 2019
014218
1
6 Tuesday March 19, 2019
615740
1
7 Monday March 18, 2019
733007
1
8 Sunday March 17, 2019
078659
1
9 Saturday March 16, 2019
846131
1
10 Friday March 15, 2019
943092
1





Mar 24, 2019 17:18:12

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery