Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday September 18, 2019
755326
1
2 Tuesday September 17, 2019
184508
1
3 Monday September 16, 2019
081430
1
4 Sunday September 15, 2019
284596
1
5 Saturday September 14, 2019
610741
1
6 Friday September 13, 2019
646199
1
7 Thursday September 12, 2019
811056
1
8 Wednesday September 11, 2019
375179
1
9 Tuesday September 10, 2019
792612
1
10 Monday September 09, 2019
549723
1





Sep 18, 2019 12:58:27

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery