Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday November 20, 2018
739243
1
2 Monday November 19, 2018
782455
1
3 Sunday November 18, 2018
020387
1
4 Saturday November 17, 2018
946124
1
5 Friday November 16, 2018
044871
1
6 Thursday November 15, 2018
205248
1
7 Wednesday November 14, 2018
161566
1
8 Tuesday November 13, 2018
863809
1
9 Monday November 12, 2018
672685
1
10 Sunday November 11, 2018
246734
1





Nov 21, 2018 09:55:34

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery