Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday August 20, 2019
568642
1
2 Monday August 19, 2019
441850
1
3 Sunday August 18, 2019
436591
1
4 Saturday August 17, 2019
971945
1
5 Friday August 16, 2019
114758
1
6 Thursday August 15, 2019
347591
1
7 Wednesday August 14, 2019
841567
1
8 Tuesday August 13, 2019
569720
1
9 Monday August 12, 2019
666049
1
10 Sunday August 11, 2019
473598
1





Aug 20, 2019 15:47:38

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery