Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday February 18, 2019
649289
1
2 Sunday February 17, 2019
430531
1
3 Saturday February 16, 2019
832177
1
4 Friday February 15, 2019
286904
1
5 Thursday February 14, 2019
087640
1
6 Wednesday February 13, 2019
074628
1
7 Tuesday February 12, 2019
505896
1
8 Monday February 11, 2019
723715
1
9 Sunday February 10, 2019
529053
1
10 Saturday February 09, 2019
908042
1





Feb 18, 2019 12:17:37

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery