Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday May 19, 2019
791905
1
2 Saturday May 18, 2019
294260
1
3 Friday May 17, 2019
917056
1
4 Thursday May 16, 2019
295121
1
5 Wednesday May 15, 2019
528503
1
6 Tuesday May 14, 2019
873974
1
7 Monday May 13, 2019
044295
1
8 Sunday May 12, 2019
217039
1
9 Saturday May 11, 2019
935120
1
10 Friday May 10, 2019
604358
1





May 19, 2019 12:31:02

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery