Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday August 22, 2019
884792
1
2 Wednesday August 21, 2019
177594
1
3 Tuesday August 20, 2019
568642
1
4 Monday August 19, 2019
441850
1
5 Sunday August 18, 2019
436591
1
6 Saturday August 17, 2019
971945
1
7 Friday August 16, 2019
114758
1
8 Thursday August 15, 2019
347591
1
9 Wednesday August 14, 2019
841567
1
10 Tuesday August 13, 2019
569720
1





Aug 23, 2019 05:26:07

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery