Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday January 23, 2019
625913
1
2 Tuesday January 22, 2019
576158
1
3 Monday January 21, 2019
590730
1
4 Sunday January 20, 2019
623029
1
5 Saturday January 19, 2019
518392
1
6 Friday January 18, 2019
017816
1
7 Thursday January 17, 2019
102964
1
8 Wednesday January 16, 2019
931701
1
9 Tuesday January 15, 2019
195627
1
10 Monday January 14, 2019
896243
1





Jan 23, 2019 19:49:43

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery