Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday December 12, 2018
618261
1
2 Tuesday December 11, 2018
310455
1
3 Monday December 10, 2018
297219
1
4 Sunday December 09, 2018
351337
1
5 Saturday December 08, 2018
082160
1
6 Friday December 07, 2018
383804
1
7 Thursday December 06, 2018
113576
1
8 Wednesday December 05, 2018
358695
1
9 Tuesday December 04, 2018
645943
1
10 Monday December 03, 2018
759221
1





Dec 13, 2018 05:59:36

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery