Welcome to Rwanda Nasional Lottery
Check Last Results


# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday March 23, 2019
618053
1
2 Friday March 22, 2019
407965
1
3 Thursday March 21, 2019
991484
1
4 Wednesday March 20, 2019
014218
1
5 Tuesday March 19, 2019
615740
1
6 Monday March 18, 2019
733007
1
7 Sunday March 17, 2019
078659
1
8 Saturday March 16, 2019
846131
1
9 Friday March 15, 2019
943092
1
10 Thursday March 14, 2019
789566
1





Mar 23, 2019 11:29:51

Copyright © Rwanda Nasional Lottery